New Designs for Your Customer Feedback Pages

Our creative design team has been dreaming up new designs again – this time for the customer feedback pages.

Many of you said you wanted the ability to add your own branding and images to the pages. So we’ve listened – and created a lighter, more modern feel to the customer feedback pages that features your branding and images:

Positive Feedback Page in GetFiveStars
Positive Feedback Page in GetFiveStars

In addition to the new design, now you can add your own logo and a beautiful cover image too.

And if you don’t have time to add your own images, it still looks great by default.

On mobile devices…

As with the entire GetFiveStars product – everything is designed to be responsive and look great on mobile devices too. Here is an example of the customer feedback page on an iPhone:

Mobile response feedback
Mobile responsive feedback page

I hope you like these changes, and welcome your feedback – as always.

Join us for our next customer webinar!

We are having a webinar for GetFiveStars customers on Wednesday October 15 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern, 6pm UTC to demo these new features and answer any questions you may have. We would also love to hear your feedback – tell us what you like or what we should improve!

Sign up for the webinar here: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/724167382

We hope to see you there.
Don, Mike, Thomas, and your friendly GetFiveStars team

Update: Webinar Recording Posted

The webinar was packed! We had tons of great questions too. If you missed the webinar, we’ve posted the recording here.

About The Author